Mitglieder

Mitglieder

AUTOHAUS DEHNE
Inh. Reeno Dehne
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 7134
mail: info@autohaus-dehne.de
www.autohaus-dehne.de
 
AUTOHAUS SAATHOFF
Inh. Ihno Saathoff
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 914050
mail: info@autohaus-saathoff.de

Edeka Maltzahn
Inh. Frank Maltzahn
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 914888
mail: e4093219@minden.edeka.de

BÄCKEREI DOLLMANN
Inh. Hans-Hermann Dollmann
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 7557
mail: hans-hermann.dollmann@ewetel.net

BÄCKEREI SCHUIRMANN
Geschäftsführer: Daniel Schuirmann
                               Jann Schuirmann
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 91830
mail: info@baeckerei-schuirmann.de

BAUSTOFFE RYKENA
Inh. Gerhard Goldenstein
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 916080
mail: rykena-baustoffe@t-online.de

Michael Janssen
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 9122198
mail: bautenschutzjanssen@t-online.de
www.bsj-bautenschutz.de

BESTATTUNGEN DENEKE
Inh. S. Deneke
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 7107
mail: deneke.bestattung@web.de

barbischka
Inh. Barbara Lehmann
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 9171965
mail: bziebie@web.de

BLUMENZAUBER AEILTS
Inh. Heike Aeilts
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 990404

BUCK`S REISEN
Tel.-Nr: 04936 / 6464
mail: info@bucks-reisen.de   
www.bucks-reisen.de

CURA Alten-/Krankenpflege
Inh. Anja Vigano
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 914062
anja.vigano@gmx.de
www.cura-grossheide.de

ELEKTRO-ALARMBAU JANSSEN
Inh. Tönjes Janssen
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 6223
mail: karsten.janssen@ewetel.net

Ferienfahrschule
Inh. Ralf Sanders
Tel.-Nr: 04933 / 1075
mail: ralf@ferienfahrschule-sanders.de

SWISS LIFE SELECT
Marc Weiland
marc.weiland@swisslife-select.de
Tel.-Nr.: 01638 / 311274

Fleischerei de Wall
Inh. A. Alberts
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 565
mail: alwine.alberts@t-online.de

Flexible Dienstleistungen
Inh. Andreas Schmidt
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 698517

Forma(r)t
Inh. Strotzki
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 9122253

 Friesenapotheke
 Inh. E.-W. Pollner
 Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 913100
 mail: info@friesen-apotheke.de
 www.friesen-apotheke.de

Frisierstübchen am Markt
Inh. Jagusch
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 990436

Fuhrbetrieb Kröger
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 457
mail: fuhrunternehmen-devries@ewetel.net

Gasthof Merkur
Inh. Manfred Fiebiger
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 914977
www.gasthof-merkur.de

Heizungsbau Kuhlmann GmbH
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 533
mail: info@heizungsbau-kuhlmann.de

HFW Haustechnik
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 408
mail: info@hfw-haustechnik.de

Jacobs Reisedienst
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 414
mail: info@jacobs-reisedienst.de
www.jacobs-reisedienst.de

Kompaniehaus Berumerfehn
Inh. T. Lannte
Tel.-Nr.:04936 / 91360
mail: kompaniehaus@t-online.de

Fehntjer Coffje Stuv
Inh. Ute Lannte
Tel.-Nr.:04936 / 913614
www.fehntjer-coffje-stuv.de

Kosmetikstudio
Inh. Sylvia Lüddecke
Tel.-Nr.:04936 / 990123
mail: mail@kosmetikstudio-norddeich.de

Autohaus Dieter Fischer GmbH
Inh. Benjamin Lannte
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 6063
mail: kfz-fischer@t-online.de

Autohaus Peter Lücken
Inh. Peter Lücken
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 914096

Raiffeisenbank Fresena e.G.
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 91800
mail: siegfried.onken@rvbfresena.de

Reint sin Huus
Inh. Sonja Goldenstein
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 914660
mail: info@hotel-grossheide.de

Silikonarbeiten
Inh. Werner Dahlems
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 916570
mail: silikonarbeiten@aol.com

Sparkasse Aurich-Norden
Tel.-Nr.: 0800 / 28350000 (kostenlos)
www.sparkasse-aurich-norden.de

OLB Hage
Tel.-Nr.: 04931 / 95120
mail: hage@olb.de

Steinmetz & Bildhauerei
Inh. Hans Stange
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 916161

Taxiunternehmen Rykena
Inh. D. Rykena
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 468
mail: taxid.rykena@googlemail.com

Textil Blumenfeld
Tel.-Nr.:04936 / 7141
mail: blumenfeld-grossheide@t-online.de
www.textil-blumenfeld.de

Willms Baustoffe
Inh. W. Willms
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 6016
mail: willms-grossheide@t-online.de

Pflege Butler
Peter Ei
Inh.: Sonja Habben
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 31144
mail: wohnpark-peterei@pflegebutler.dePflege Butler

Peter Ei
Inh.: Sonja Habben
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 31144
mail: wohnpark-peterei@pflegebutler.de

Pflege Kurier
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 916560
mail: pflegekurier@gmx.de

Ina´s Partycrew
Inh. Ina Jordan
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 917959
mail: ina.jordan@gmx.de

Gartengeräte Schoolmann
Inh. Adolf Schoolmann
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 9169796
mail: adolf.schoolmann@t-online.de

Die Maler kommen
Inh. Ralf Warfsmann
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 3113560
mail: info@die-maler-kommen.de

Buurderee
Inh. Hermann & Heidi Manot
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 7455
mail: buurderee@gmail.com

Malerbetrieb
Inh. Helmut Peters
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 9170901

Gemeinde Großheide

Zweiräder Johann Liebermann
Tel.-Nr.: 04936 / 8502
mail: johann.liebermann@t-online.de

Share by: